Link 11 Jan 174 notes Crystal I.: Reblog if your breasts are (even slightly) different sizes/do not perfectly mirror one another.»

candy-aether:

minorlytwisted:

minorlytwisted:

candy-aether:

For a friend, and just an experiment for myself.

Reason:
Ladies, we tend to carry our purse on the same shoulder, day after day, yes?
That causes the breast muscles to become stronger, and work out. Aka, have less fat.
So our purse shoulder will…

Do you carry things in your hands? that might do it?
I got my fact from a woman at a bra fitting clinic.

Perhaps. My point was that this happens to nearly everyone, and there is no reason to feel self-conscious about it or make a ton of effort to “fix” it, because it isn’t a problem. One shouldn’t have trouble with bra fit, for example, unless the difference is more than one cup size. Even that is not uncommon. Certain bra styles do greatly help with a difference of more than one cup size.

Oh, I see. I wasn’t saying there was anything wrong about it, just what the main cause, from what I have heard, is.
And I know for myself, I can notice the difference. No one else can. But I do, and I strive to have them look even.

If it doesn’t’ bother anyone, if you don’t see anything wrong, then it’s all good.
I’m not saying there is anything wrong with different size breasts. Just..The More You Know~

  1. harajuku-doll88 reblogged this from therecoveringmisogynist
  2. therecoveringmisogynist reblogged this from pumpkinmcqueen
  3. pumpkinmcqueen reblogged this from crystalisis and added:
    Don’t forget eyebrows. One’s higher.
  4. minorlytwisted reblogged this from crystalisis and added:
    Oh, I see. I wasn’t saying there was anything wrong about it, just what the main cause, from what I have heard, is. And...
  5. anotherwendybird reblogged this from cryonauts
  6. secretanimelover reblogged this from arcshive
  7. michguerin reblogged this from arcshive
  8. arcshive reblogged this from xojasberry
  9. natirus reblogged this from soundasleepx-blog
  10. soundasleepx-blog reblogged this from akumumusu
  11. ayowarnix reblogged this from akumumusu
  12. basilhearsanoise reblogged this from spoopyspells and added:
    doing this because it’s seriously one of my biggest insecurities, even though everyone says that my breasts are perfect...
  13. spoopyspells reblogged this from akumumusu
  14. sfredfern reblogged this from akumumusu
  15. hiddledbythebatch reblogged this from fili-the-vanilli and added:
    everyone’s breasts (natural, not those plastic shit that regina’s mum uses) are slightly different sizes i learnt this...
  16. slytherin-pixie reblogged this from paganmagdalene
  17. crystalisis posted this

Design crafted by Prashanth Kamalakanthan. Powered by Tumblr.